La Provincia del Cusco y sus Distritos


La provincia del Cusco está conformada por 8 distritos:

  1. Cusco.
  2. Wanchaq.(ver)
  3. Santiago. (ver)
  4. San Sebastián.(ver)
  5. San Jerónimo.(ver)
  6. Saylla.(ver)
  7. Poroy.(ver)
  8. Ccorcca.(ver)


15 comentarios en “La Provincia del Cusco y sus Distritos

  1. I’m impressed, I must say. Rarely do I come across a blog that’s both equally educative and
    interesting, and let me tell you, you’ve hit the nail on the head. The problem is an issue that not enough folks are speaking intelligently about. I am very happy that I came across this during my search for something concerning this.

    1. Thank you … is an unconditional job … I did it with the intention to remember the place where I was born, currently live in another city … sometimes you have to be away for assessing what has … Thanks for your interest and many blessings to you.

  2. Hi there! This post couldn’t be written any better!
    Reading through this post reminds me of my good old room mate!
    He always kept talking about this. I will forward this page to him.
    Fairly certain he will have a good read. Many thanks
    for sharing!

  3. This is very interesting, You’re an overly professional blogger.

    I have joined your rss feed and sit up for in quest of more of your wonderful post.

    Additionally, I’ve shared your web site in my social networks


Introduce tus datos o haz clic en un icono para iniciar sesión:

Logo de

Estás comentando usando tu cuenta de Cerrar sesión /  Cambiar )

Google+ photo

Estás comentando usando tu cuenta de Google+. Cerrar sesión /  Cambiar )

Imagen de Twitter

Estás comentando usando tu cuenta de Twitter. Cerrar sesión /  Cambiar )

Foto de Facebook

Estás comentando usando tu cuenta de Facebook. Cerrar sesión /  Cambiar )


Conectando a %s